The Lab Salon & Spa Reviews

Discover what our valued clients have to say about their experiences at The Lab Salon & Spa. From hair transformations to rejuvenating spa treatments, our dedicated team strives to exceed expectations and deliver exceptional service. Read on to learn why our guests keep coming back for more and why we’re the top choice for beauty and relaxation in North York, Thornhill, Vaughan, and Richmond Hill.

 

4.5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
308 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lulu Araia on Jul 21, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great Coustomer services. And love the hair style. Can not wait to come back

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ashley S on Jul 19, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Leila is amazing! Thank you so much

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Amir Reza Peimani on Jul 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Worse than robbing you by asking for a higher fee than the agreed upon, LEILA just threatened us for giving her a bad Google Review!!!! Avoid Leila at all costs as she is an incompetent toxic person who thinks she can get away with silly threats!!! Next time, Leila must be less ignorant of who she is threatening to sue!!! You are lucky that you did not find my info in your records because I didn’t visit you, my mum did! And if you wonder who she is, ask Leila who she threatened last weekend. Had I visited you and been treated the way you treated my mum, you would have seen an immediate direct proportionate response that you and Leila deserved. Again, next time do not even think of threatening your clients.
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 19, 2024
Hello, We couldn't find any record of your visit to our salon, it seems you did it on purpose.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Prissy on Jul 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
350$ for hair to be rushed and did not want to straighten hair im never coming again my hair was not even done right such a scam
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 19, 2024
Thank you for bring it to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction you experienced. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we look forward to the opportunity to regain your trust Prissy.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Parita Sutariya on Jul 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing work!!! I got the balayage done by Mahsa she did a great job, and Hamid is so friendly and polite as well. They did the exact shade I wanted since long time ago. The staff is polite and very friendly. Really loved the work. Definitely a must go.
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 17, 2024
Dear Parita, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us and motivates us to continually strive for excellence. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards,

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alexandra Sheludchenko on Jul 11, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I saw their promotion on instagram about hair treatment and honestly I can say my hair has never looked healthier or shinier! My haircut with Leila is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 17, 2024
Dear Alexandra, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us and motivates us to continually strive for excellence. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards,

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By hadise samani on Jul 11, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I recently visited The Lab Salon, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I saw their stunning balayage work on Instagram and decided to give it a try. My hair looks absolutely 🤩 The salon uses top-notch professional products like Kérastase and Schwarzkopf, which really made a difference. The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish.
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 17, 2024
Dear Hadise, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us and motivates us to continually strive for excellence. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards,

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By t samani on Jul 11, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Professional men haircut, thank you

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sasha L on Jul 11, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I initially found this beauty salon through a reel I saw on Instagram so I decided to check it out. Leila gave me the the most beautiful hair balayage. She was so professional and attentive to my needs. This quickly became my favourite go to hair salon. She did an incredible job layering the color, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I also love that they used top-notch products like Kerastase and L'Oréal so my hair ends up feeling super silky, soft and smells good after I leave!🌟 10/10 Highly recommend! 🌟
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 17, 2024
Dear Sasha, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us and motivates us to continually strive for excellence. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards,

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Maithile Arora on Jul 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Had really bad experience. Got balayage done. They used really bad products my hair look so damaged rn

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sanaz Nejad on Jul 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Love the girl who does nails, Sahel is very professional and pay detailed attention to her work. The atmosphere is amazing, everyone is so nice and friendly at the salon.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By pourya behzadei on Jul 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Babak’s the best tatto artist in the town, strongly recommended.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Hani Sh on Jun 30, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I decided to try this salon for a short haircut. First time getting my hair cut this short and I went with Sara who seemed very knowledgeable. The cut was exactly what I was looking for and couldn’t be happier with it and the price of it.
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 17, 2024
Dear Hani, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us and motivates us to continually strive for excellence. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards,

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By sarah c on Jun 30, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I went to Sara for a hair cut and colour. Such a reasonable price for everything that was done. I have very thick curly hair that is hard to work with and I was still priced the same. Highly recommend this salon.
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 17, 2024
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us and motivates us to continually strive for excellence. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards,

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Suzan Kotadiya on Jun 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had my First balayage done from Leila and it was a wonderful experience over here. my hair look really amazing and I am really thankful for choosing this salon. I recommend everybody to strongly come over here. It’s going to be amazing experience.
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 15, 2024
Hi Thanks

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Faezeh Ghamoshi on Jun 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Such rude staff, I've never met anyone do rude and unprofessional. I won't even recommend this place to my enemies! Update: today this rude person, Leila, threatened my mom simply because she posted a bad review because of her horrible service! Unbelievable! Not only she is racist, (ironically towards Iranians) and lie about her pricing, she dares to THREATEN people! If anyone should be suing, it should be us for verbal harassment! The management is also in blame for letting racist, unprofessional people work there!
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jul 19, 2024
Hello, We couldn't find any record of your visit to our salon, it seems you are not our client and did it on purpose.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Sophia Ramandi on Jun 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Leila lies about the price to get you to come to her then increases it after the procedure is done. She charges extra for fake lashes even though everywhere else lashes are included with “full glam makeup”. Also she’s racist. I asked her why she’s charging more than we initially agreed and she proceeded to say: “idk why all Iranians are liars like you”. Funny how she’s the one lying. Avoid her and her salon at all cost.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Victoria A on Jun 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
This was my second time seeing Mahsa and I absolutely LOVE my hair! 😍😍😍 I got my highlights touched up to a light ash blonde including a treatment, cut and blowout. Getting my hair washed was my favorite part..so relaxing. Mahsa is very professional, attentive and polite. I am very delighted to book with her again. Thanks so much!
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jun 29, 2024
thanks for coming to our salon we appreciate supports.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nooshin Javaherian on Jun 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mitra Mansouri on Jun 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Perfect facial

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Howiek1212 on Jun 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
John is new to The Lab. I've been following John for years. He's highly detailed and gives a wonderful cut. The Lab, you've gotten a good one with John!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mandana Hosseini Shokraei on Jun 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
"The whole staff is very nice and considerate. I got a haircut and highlights done by Leila. She is really adept at her job. She explained everything, and the result was exactly what I wanted."

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Zoe Cruver on Jun 11, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
They do such amazing work!! Definitely recommend!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Taraneh Fallah on Jun 09, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Today I went to the lab salon and had a color coroction with mahsa and it was unbeliveable 😍😍😍i love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jennifer Taylor on Jun 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Layla was a fabulous stylist. The entire salon was so welcoming and I had such a great time making a big change to my hair. Will definetly be back!
Load more
The Lab Salon and Spa 4.5 out of 5 based on 308 user reviews.
Scroll

Book an appointment

Visit us at the center point mall

Center Point Mall
6464 Yonge St., G Location
Toronto M2M 3X4

or call us for an appointment

(416) 366 0400
(416) 847 0877

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am – 6:00 pm

Cancellation policy

If you need to cancel an appointment, it is important that you contact us as early as possible. In order to avoid a charge for a missed appointment, please provide at least 24 hours notice of your appointment.

Close