The Lab Salon & Spa Reviews

4.5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
288 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mandana Hosseini Shokraei on Jun 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
"The whole staff is very nice and considerate. I got a haircut and highlights done by Leila. She is really adept at her job. She explained everything, and the result was exactly what I wanted."

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Zoe Cruver on Jun 11, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
They do such amazing work!! Definitely recommend!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Taraneh Fallah on Jun 09, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Today I went to the lab salon and had a color coroction with mahsa and it was unbeliveable 😍😍😍i love it ❀️❀️❀️❀️

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jennifer Taylor on Jun 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Layla was a fabulous stylist. The entire salon was so welcoming and I had such a great time making a big change to my hair. Will definetly be back!

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By James Laxton on Jun 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
My girlfriend went here and told the lady exactly what she wanted, showed her pictures and everything. When she was done it looked nothing like what my girlfriend had ask for and when we got home she was crying. I'm not one to normally leave reviews but honestly I'm very upset that this happened and thought you should know. Like if the hair dresser didn't understand or was not capable of doing what she had asked for, then she should have communicated. This is highly unprofessional!!!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Christensen Gargantiel on Jun 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Came in for a haircut and Sara did a wonderful job! She’s the sweetest too🀍

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Imaan Shah on Jun 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Leila did an absolute amazing job with my hair. She took the reference photos I gave her and made my hair look even better than I thought. Mariam is also so sweet and did such a thorough job with dyeing my hair. 5/5 stars and will definitely be coming back!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Boardroom Booking on Jun 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Sara is my fairy hair mother! She is brilliant with all hair types, but particularly so with thick curly hair like mine. Truly no one can give a blow out or style like she does. Im so grateful she is back in Toronto becuase finding someone with her talents are far and few. Highly recommend her to everyone.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jaspreet Kaur Dhillon on Jun 01, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had the bestest experience at the lab with the very beautiful ladies Leila and Mahsa with my haircut and haircolor, they are truly magicians when it comes to hair, I am in love love with my new look, thankyou so much guys! Definitely recommend them to everyone!!!β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️
By The Lab Salon and Spa on Jun 02, 2024
SATSIRIACAL THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND ATTENTION.

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By CIci_02 Lay on May 30, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I recently visited this salon for a haircut, and unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. The atmosphere was unwelcoming, and the hairdresser was quite rough. Despite showing her a photo of my desired hairstyle, she disregarded it completely and proceeded to do her own thing. I felt helpless and just shrugged it off at the end since there was nothing I could do to fix it. To top it off, I was charged nearly $100, which I believe was not worth it given the poor service and disappointing results.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By matin yaraghi on May 30, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing! Thanks to SARA for phenomenal highlight and cut , my fade orange and horrible regrown hair is transformed to something like photoshoped magazine . Totally recommend this salon and specifically Sara . Thanks girl ❀️

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Atoosa M on May 29, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Sara is amazing! If you are looking for a talented hairdresser who truly cares about your hair Sara is the one! Her attention to detail was great. My hair was not damaged at all although she did 75% highlights! Will go back for the rest of 25% soon ❀️

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shaghayegh Y on May 29, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Loved my new haircut by Leila. She listened carefully to what I wanted and executed it perfectly. The attention to detail and precision were outstanding. Highly recommend Leila for anyone looking for a top-notch haircut!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Maryam Shekari on May 29, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I recently had my hair balayaged by Leila, and I couldn't be happier with the results! She did an amazing job, blending the colors perfectly and giving my hair a natural, sun-kissed look. Leila's attention to detail and skill are outstanding. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for beautiful, professional balayage

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By annie varbedian on May 29, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Magnificent, talented Sara does my hair ,she is a real artist and so pleasant. I love her work and I am not easy to please .So happy I found her! I recommend Sara to everyone and ofcourse she never disappoints! Thank you very much for my weekly visitsπŸ₯° πŸ™

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rad Arch on May 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had my hair lightened for the second time in this salon and I was very satisfied and my hair was not burnt and it became the color I wanted. The lab salon is the best.πŸ‘Œ

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sahel Aghajani on May 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
My experience with the Leila hairstylist who did my balayage was fantastic. She skillfully blended the colors to create a natural and beautiful look. I left the salon feeling confident and satisfied with the results. Highly recommend her!"πŸ™πŸ»β˜ΊοΈ

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Jihee Yoon on May 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
(Translated by Google) I requested it be dyed black and the price was $200. Since I didn't have long hair, I felt it was ridiculously expensive and when I protested, I asked how much it cost before. Then he suddenly asked for $150. It's not like I'm playing around with the price... Even after dyeing my hair, I dried it roughly and the direction of my hair was all wrong, so I had to come home and wash my hair again. The length of the hair cut is different... I don't think I'll ever go there again. (Original) κ²€μ •μƒ‰μœΌλ‘œ 염색을 μš”μ²­ν–ˆκ³  κ·Έ 가격은 $200μ΄μ—ˆμŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. κΈ΄ 머리도 μ•„λ‹ˆμ—ˆκΈ°μ—, λ„ˆλ¬΄ ν„°λ¬΄λ‹ˆμ—†μ΄ λΉ„μ‹Έλ‹€κ³  느껴쑌고 이에 λŒ€ν•΄ ν•­μ˜ν•˜λ‹ˆ, μ „μ—λŠ” μ–Όλ§ˆμ— ν–ˆλƒκ³  λ– λ΄€μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. κ·ΈλŸ¬λ”λ‹ˆ κ°‘μžκΈ° $150만 달라고 ν•˜λ”λΌκ³ μš”. κ°€κ²©μœΌλ‘œ μž₯λ‚œμΉ˜λŠ” 것도 μ•„λ‹ˆκ³ .. 심지어 염색이 λλ‚˜κ³  λ“œλΌμ΄λ₯Ό ν•˜λŠ”λ° λŒ€μΆ© λ§λ €μ„œ λͺ¨λ°œ λ°©ν–₯이 λ‹€ ν‹€μ–΄μ Έμ„œ 집에 μ™€μ„œ λ‹€μ‹œ 머리λ₯Ό κ°μ•˜μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. ν—€μ–΄μ»· ν•΄μ€€ 뢀뢄은 길이도 μ„œλ‘œ λ‹€λ₯΄κ³ μš”.. λ‹€μ‹œλŠ” μ•ˆ 갈 것 κ°™μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Crystal Williams on May 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
When I walked into the salon I was greeted by Mahsa and she helped me to find the perfect haircut. I wanted to maintain my long hair and she suggested front layers, which was a perfect suggestion. When I walked out of the salon I felt like a princess, I couldn't have asked for a better stylist, I really appreciated her professionalism, accuracy, and confidence she presented while cutting my hair.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By zahra Mortezaei on May 06, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Mahsa at The Lab Studio is a true artist! Her talent as a hair colorist is unmatched, and her attention to detail is impeccable. She took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and delivered results beyond my expectations. Not only is she incredibly skilled, but she's also personable and creates a welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend Mahsa to anyone looking for stunning hair color transformations at The Lab Studio!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Parsa Ahmadi dafchahi on May 06, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Mahsa at The Lab Studio is a hair color magician! She transformed my hair with precision and skill, leaving me absolutely thrilled with the results. Her expertise, combined with her friendly demeanor, made the entire experience enjoyable. I couldn't be happier with my new look! If you're searching for a talented hair colorist, Mahsa is the one to trust at The Lab Studio.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sabahat Dvr on May 06, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I can confidently say that my experience was nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I walked in, Mahsa's professionalism and dedication to helping me . Mahsa's deep knowledge of the products available at was impressive. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences, providing valuable insights and recommendations tailored to my taste and budget. What truly set mahsa apart was her genuine passion for ensuring customer satisfaction. She wasn't just trying to make a sale; she genuinely cared about finding the right solution for me.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jaden Ong on May 01, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
i was not able to make an appointment because it was my first time visiting a hair salon in Toronto. Eric the staff who cut my hair was very accommodating and kind. He gave me tips on how to take better care of my hair.
By The Lab Salon and Spa on May 02, 2024
Thank you for your attention '

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Yulia Visheratina on May 01, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Leila has done a great highlight and hairstyle every time I came here πŸ™‚πŸ‘

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Disha Daniela on Apr 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing service, staff and incredible results for hair coloring!!!
Load more
The Lab Salon and Spa 4.5 out of 5 based on 288 user reviews.
Scroll

Book an appointment

Visit us at the center point mall

Center Point Mall
6464 Yonge St., G Location
Toronto M2M 3X4

or call us for an appointment

(416) 366 0400
(416) 847 0877

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am – 6:00 pm

Cancellation policy

If you need to cancel an appointment, it is important that you contact us as early as possible. In order to avoid a charge for a missed appointment, please provide at least 24 hours notice of your appointment.

Close